Pearlie the Spy: Pearlie Book 3 (Our Australian Girl #3) (Paperback)

 Our online orders are for California customers only. 

Pearlie the Spy: Pearlie Book 3 (Our Australian Girl #3) By Gabrielle Wang Cover Image
This book is no longer available.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Our Australian Girl series.


Join Pearlie on her third adventure, as she tries to bring a rouge spy to justice in WWII-era Australia

It's 1942 . . . and Pearlie is all alone in Darwin. Not only has she been separated from her family, but now Beake, the spy, is back and he's on the loose. He's out to get Pearlie—but she has a plan. Can she pull it off? And when bombs fall on Darwin, will Pearlie survive? Follow Pearlie on her adventure in the third of four exciting stories about a courageous girl in a world at war.

About the Author

Gabrielle Wang is an author and illustrator. She is the author of The Garden of Empress Cassia, which won the 2002 Aurealis Award, The Lion Drummer, Little Paradise, and The Pearl of Tiger Bay.
Product Details
ISBN: 9780143307969
ISBN-10: 0143307967
Publisher: Puffin AU
Publication Date: January 1st, 2016
Pages: 128
Language: English
Series: Our Australian Girl