Law and Odor: Dinosaur Graphic Novel (Dinomighty! #3) (Hardcover)

 Our online orders are for California customers only. 

Law and Odor: Dinosaur Graphic Novel (Dinomighty! #3) By Doug Paleo, Aaron Blecha (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Doug Paleo, Aaron Blecha (Illustrator)
$13.99
Thank you for your order

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Dinomighty! series.

Description


Crime is bubbling up in Dinotown . . . and it stinks! In this hilarious graphic novel, the Dinomighties need to sniff out their smelliest mystery yet. Will their noses lead them to the culprit? Or will the odor of their enemies prevail? Perfect for fans of The InvestiGators, Dog Man, and Real Pigeons Fight Crime. 

When the mayor tells the Dinomighties that there's been a theft of famous purple beans at the How You've Bean factory, they are hot on the trail.

Using their peak investigative skills to hunt down crime clues and interrogate potential suspects, they soon run out of gas and into airtight alibis. A look to the nemesis list points squarely to the gaseous Gasosaurus, but the Dinomighties need proof before they can pin down this baddie.

In their grimiest case yet, T-Lex, Teri, Dave, and Bok follow their noses to sniff out and solve this musty mystery with high-tech crime-solving gadgets, action-packed chases, bad-guy-busting buddy power, and a whole lot of laughs.

About the Author


Doug Paleo is a dino-mite author of hilarious books for young readers. Stone is his preferred medium for etching graphic novel scripts. In his free time, he enjoys cave painting, going on long hikes to gather wild berries, and open-fire cooking. 
 

Aaron Blecha is an artist who creates funny characters and illustrates humorous books, including two series, George Brown, Class Clown and Shark School. Aaron was raised by giant squid in Green Bay, Wisconsin. He now lives with his family by the south English seaside. This is the first book he's written and illustrated.

Praise For…


“The target readership will likely choose this for the silly bathroom humor with original characters and lots of giggles—and it delivers. The illustrations are bright and varied, helping to keep the pace moving and pages turning. . .The series continues with more silly fun.”  — Kirkus Reviews

Product Details
ISBN: 9780358627951
ISBN-10: 0358627958
Publisher: Clarion Books
Publication Date: November 15th, 2022
Pages: 224
Language: English
Series: Dinomighty!