Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set: Books 1-3 (Boxed Set)

 Our online orders are for California customers only. 

Serena Valentino's Villains Box Set: Books 1-3 By Serena Valentino Cover Image
Thank you for your order

About the Author

Serena Valentino has been weaving tales that combine mythos and guile for the past decade. She has earned critical acclaim in both the comic and horror domains, where she is known for her unique style of storytelling, bringing her readers into exquisitely frightening worlds filled with terror, beauty, and extraordinary protagonists. The books in her best-selling Villains series are best enjoyed when read in the following order: Fairest of All, The Beast Within, Poor Unfortunate Soul, Mistress of All Evil.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781368009058
ISBN-10: 1368009050
Publisher: Disney Hyperion
Publication Date: September 26th, 2017
Pages: 640
Language: English