The Out of My Mind Collection (Boxed Set): Out of My Mind; Out of My Heart (The Out of My Mind Series) (Hardcover)

 Our online orders are for California customers only. 

The Out of My Mind Collection (Boxed Set): Out of My Mind; Out of My Heart (The Out of My Mind Series) By Sharon M. Draper Cover Image
$37.99
This book is no longer available.

Description


Perfect for fans of R.J. Palacio’s Wonder, the New York Times bestselling Out of My Mind and its sequel, Out of My Heart, follow a girl with cerebral palsy who fights to be heard—now together in a collectible hardcover boxed set.

Eleven-year-old Melody is not like most people. She can’t walk. She can’t talk. She can’t write. All because she has cerebral palsy. But she also has a photographic memory; she can remember every detail of everything she has ever experienced. She’s the smartest kid in her whole school, but NO ONE knows it. Most people—her teachers, her doctors, her classmates—dismiss her as mentally challenged because she can’t tell them otherwise. But Melody refuses to be defined by her disability. And she’s determined to let everyone know it…somehow.

This poignant hardcover boxed set includes:
Out of My Mind
Out of My Heart

About the Author


Sharon M. Draper is a three-time New York Times bestselling author for Out of My MindBlended, and Out of My Heart. She’s also won Coretta Scott King Awards for Copper Sun and Forged by Fire and multiple honors. She’s also the recipient of the Margaret A. Edwards Award honoring her significant and lasting contribution to writing for teens. Sharon taught high school English for twenty-five years and was named National Teacher of the Year. She now lives in Florida. Visit her at SharonDraper.com.
Product Details
ISBN: 9781665907231
ISBN-10: 1665907231
Publisher: Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books
Publication Date: December 7th, 2021
Pages: 656
Language: English
Series: The Out of My Mind Series