Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 Lib/E (Compact Disc)

 Our online orders are for California customers only. 

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13 Lib/E By Lisa Greenwald, Jorjeana Marie (Read by) Cover Image
$59.99
This book is no longer available.

Description


Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is "keep our friendship strong."

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self--before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781982552718
ISBN-10: 1982552719
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 4th, 2018
Language: English